Australian Model Lauren Maksimovic Shares Beauty Advice!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Photographed by Jenna Parry

What is the best beauty advice you have ever been given?

My mum always told me to never ever go to sleep with make-up on and always treat the eye area with gentle care (and she has the most beautiful skin!).

What’s your can’t live-without beauty products?

I can’t live without my Clinique concealer and during Winter time, I use Cetaphil Cleanser and moisturizer to keep my skin super hydrated!

What is your best time-saving beauty tip?

If I am in a rush and don’t have time to do my full make-up routine, I will use a tinted moisturizer and blush! Blush instantly makes you look fresh and of course, a quick coat of mascara on the top lashes and you are ready to go in less than two minutes!

*Thank you, Lauren!

2 Responses to “Australian Model Lauren Maksimovic Shares Beauty Advice!”

  1. Excellent goods from you, man. I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you are just too excellent. I actually like what you’ve acquired here, certainly like what you’re stating and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still care for to keep it wise. I can not wait to read far more from you. This is actually a terrific site.

Leave a Reply

